03
Jul
10

房间有空调 My Room Has Air Conditioning

At 浙江工业大学 (Zhejiang University of Technology) I live in the 留学生宿舍 (Foreign Students Dorm), this is what my room looks like:

It’s a pretty sweet setup as I have a balcony, desk, private bathroom, water cooler (and purifier as I cannot drink the tap water) internet connection, and most importantly 空调 (air conditioning).Air conditioning is super useful as summer in Hangzhou is EXTRAORDINARILY hot and humid and generally unfavorable; it rains a lot and is uncomfortable 90% of the time. A good day is when you don’t come back to the room drenched in your own sweat. Basically my room is pretty nice and the sole purpose of this post is to inform you that my living conditions are swell (aka boring post)

Fun Stuff!

0 Responses to “房间有空调 My Room Has Air Conditioning”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

